Dear guests, dear colleagues,

We are very pleased to invite you to take part of this virtual event.

The event will take place exclusively online on Friday 29 Oct 2021 (hours: Romanian 4-6.30 p.m., Vancouver: 6-8.30 a.m., Edmonton: 7-9.30 a.m., UK and Portugal:  2-4.30 p.m.)

Looking forward to having you online with us!

 

Organizers and Coordinators:

Prof. Gabriella Horvath, Univ. BC Vancouver, Canada (Program Coordinator)
Assoc. Prof. Romana Vulturar, Dr. Paula Avram, Dr. Laura Damian, Dr. Adina Chiș

 

Invited Speakers

saadet-andrews

Assoc. Prof. Saadet Andrews
University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada

sufin-yap-232x232

Prof. Sufin Yap
Sheffield Children’s Hospital (Division of Child Health), UK

julio-rocha

Assist. Prof. Julio Rocha, Portugal
University NOVA of Lisbon

Scientific Program

16.00-16.05 Opening of the webinar

16.05-16.45 Maple Syrup Urine disease (MSUD),
Assoc. Prof. Saadet Andrews, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada

16.45-17.30 Hyperammonaemia,
Prof. Sufin Yap, Sheffield Children’s Hospital (Division of Child Health), UK

17.30-18.15 Primary Hyperammonaemia – Urea Cycle Disorders,
Prof. Sufin Yap, Sheffield Children’s Hospital (Division of Child Health), UK

18.15-18.30 Principles of dietary management in small molecule disorders,
Assist. Prof. Julio Rocha, Portugal

Useful Information

The event is credited with 2 CME points by the Romanian College of Physicians.
The certificate of attendance will be sent after the last event on November 12.
A minimim of 30 minutes is necessary to attend each session in order to receive your certificate.

If you encounter any situations, please do not hesitate to contact us:
laura.lincan@palomatours.com or WhatsApp at 004 0752 168 814

FREE REGISTRATION:

 
     ACCEPT THE_TERMS_AND_CONDITIONS